Gustav Alé Svensson

Assistant Consultant
gustav.ale@pauesaberg.se
072 206 67 44

Malin Appelgren

Manager
malin.appelgren@pauesaberg.se
070 463 77 17

Elin Castlin

Junior Consultant
elin.castlin@pauesaberg.se
070 092 91 68

Marcus C. Hansson

Manager (Föräldraledig)
marcus.c.hansson@pauesaberg.se
0700 90 48 48

Bianca Ingvardsson

Office Manager
bianca.ingvardsson@pauesaberg.se
073 650 65 63

Pär Isaksson

Manager
par.isaksson@pauesaberg.se
070 000 74 70

Malin Johansson

Consultant
malin.johansson@pauesaberg.se
070-092 91 69

Ludwig Kollberg

Junior Consultant
ludwig.kollberg@pauesaberg.se
0707 25 26 00

Philip Lerulf

Manager och ansvarig för Helsingborgskontoret
philip.lerulf@pauesaberg.se
073 448 23 75

Jenny Lilljeqvist

Manager
jenny.lilljeqvist@pauesaberg.se
070 818 82 55

Samuel Maher

Senior Advisor
samuel.maher@pauesaberg.se
0731 595 502

Samuel Pardon

Consultant
samuel.pardon@pauesaberg.se
076 238 37 75

Theodor Paues

Partner
theodor.paues@pauesaberg.se
070 955 03 13

Maria Rothzén

Consultant (Föräldraledig)
maria.rothzen@pauesaberg.se
072 566 1928

Alexandra D Stark

Consultant
alexandra.stark@pauesaberg.se
072-323 33 87

Tobias Tholf

Junior Consultant
tobias.tholf@pauesaberg.se
070 000 12 14

Emma Wange

Manager
emma.wange@pauesaberg.se
073 626 06 25

Magnus Wallerå

Director
magnus.wallera@pauesaberg.se
070 710 99 75

Carolin Wiken

Director
carolin.wiken@pauesaberg.se
070 092 91 70

Peter Wennblad

Director
peter.wennblad@pauesaberg.se
070 000 12 13

Allan Åberg

Partner
allan.aberg@pauesaberg.se
073 338 33 11

Fredrik Östbom

Manager
fredrik.ostbom@pauesaberg.se
070 090 06 86