Gustav Alé Svensson

Assistant Consultant
gustav.ale@pauesaberg.se
070-780 75 19

Malin Appelgren

Manager
malin.appelgren@pauesaberg.se
070 463 77 17

Emilie af Jochnick Savén

Consultant
emilie.afjochnick@pauesaberg.se
073-666 05 66

Elin Castlin

Junior Consultant
elin.castlin@pauesaberg.se
070 092 91 68

Marcus C. Hansson

Manager
marcus.c.hansson@pauesaberg.se
0700 90 48 48

Chantal Elf Berthé

Office Assistant
chantal.berthe@pauesaberg.se
070-020 97 96

Bianca Ingvardsson

Office Manager
bianca.ingvardsson@pauesaberg.se
073 650 65 63

Pär Isaksson

Manager
par.isaksson@pauesaberg.se
070 000 74 70

Malin Johansson

Consultant
malin.johansson@pauesaberg.se
070-092 91 69

Philip Lerulf

Manager och ansvarig för Helsingborgskontoret
philip.lerulf@pauesaberg.se
073 448 23 75

Susanna Lind

Consultant
susanna.lind@pauesaberg.se
072-512 44 12

Samuel Maher

Senior Advisor
samuel.maher@pauesaberg.se
0731 595 502

Ronja Nyman

Junior Consultant
ronja.nyman@pauesaberg.se
076-834 18 67

Theodor Paues

Partner
theodor.paues@pauesaberg.se
070 955 03 13

Maria Prigorowsky

Manager
maria.prigorowsky@pauesaberg.se
070-412 71 46

Maria Rothzén

Consultant
maria.rothzen@pauesaberg.se
072 566 1928

Alexandra D Stark

Consultant
alexandra.stark@pauesaberg.se
072-323 33 87

Emma Wange

Manager (Tjänstledig)
emma.wange@pauesaberg.se
073 626 06 25

Magnus Wallerå

Partner
magnus.wallera@pauesaberg.se
070 710 99 75

Emma Wikberger

Junior Consultant
emma.wikberger@pauesaberg.se
070-681 21 90

Carolin Wiken

Director
carolin.wiken@pauesaberg.se
070 092 91 70

Peter Wennblad

Director
peter.wennblad@pauesaberg.se
070 000 12 13

Allan Åberg

Partner
allan.aberg@pauesaberg.se
073 338 33 11

Fredrik Östbom

Manager
fredrik.ostbom@pauesaberg.se
070 090 06 86